The Club

Committee Members

Ashridge Park is managed by a Club Committee, which includes some key elected roles. The Club President is Mr Neil Coupe. 

Ady Dolan Chair
Mobile: 07876 844773
Email: Click to email

Alan Youd Child Welfare Officer
Mobile: 07775916092 
Email: Click to email

James Wyper Secretary
Mobile: 07947 807325
Email: Click to email

Gub Singh Kit Secretary
Email: Click to email

Matthew Preston Treasurer

Dave Furby Head of Digital

Neil Patterson Tournament Organiser

Peter Singleton Fixtures Secretary

Wendy McBride Head of Girls Football